SUBSCRIPTION TERMS

1. Free trial

We may provide a trial period for our service. If you don’t cancel at least 24 hours before the trial ends, you’ll be charged the price shown on the payment screen for the chosen subscription period.

2. Subscription

The subscription renews automatically at the end of each period (each week, month, 3 months, or otherwise, depending on the option selected by you at the time of purchase) until you cancel.

3. Payment method

Payment will be taken from the method you provided when you signed up.

4. Cancellation

Canceling means your subscription won’t renew automatically, but you’ll still have access until the end of the current period. Deleting an account or app doesn’t cancel your subscription.

To avoid being charged, cancel the subscription in your account settings at least 24 hours before the end of the trial or then-current subscription period. You alone can manage your subscriptions. 

If you signed up for a subscription or initiated a free trial on our website, you have the option to cancel either by reaching out to our support team at [email protected] or by using the “Cancel Subscription” button available in your account settings on our website before the free trial or current subscription period ends.

5. Refunds

If you purchased a subscription or enabled free trial on our website, please refer to our Terms and Conditions of Use. If you have any questions in relation to the subscription terms, please contact us at [email protected].

Last updated: 30 April 2024

Scroll to Top